Restaurants-breweries

Выбор города:

Saint-Petersburg
Book
  • Maximilian Brauhaus, SAVUSHKINA ST., 141

    Maximilian Brauhaus, SAVUSHKINA ST., 141

    Maximilian Brauhaus is the first restaurant of MAXIMILIAN chain of restaurants, it was opened on the 20 th December, 2008, and has become extremely popular among the residents of the Primorsky region and the entire northern part of St. Petersburg. Great beer, rich beer cuisine and beer festival atmosphere is offered here every day!

    Fresh beer is brewed in our private brewery and is based on the Austrian recipes. One can taste five beer brands: MaxLagerFiltered - light barley filtered, MaxLager — light barley, MaxWeizen — light wheat, MaxKriek — cherry barley, MaxDunkel — dark wheat.

    The beer is brewed in tanks located right in the restaurant hall, and passes through the pipes above your head. In front of your eyes flavory pizza is baked in the real stone oven, spreading an amazing smell of burning firewood and baked dough through the hall.

    Moreover, «Maximilian» offers its guests a large selection of classic dishes of Austrian and German cuisine. Rich lunch or dinner consists of a variety of soups, sausages from our own smokehouse, cherished pork knuckle, delicious roast from the frying pan and a variety of beer snacks. If you want to show off, you should order the «Big Bavarian plate» or «One meter of the Bavarian sausages» for a (serving is as impressive as its taste!).

    The restaurant offers you a business lunch every day from 12:00 p.m. till 04:00 p.m.!

    There is a children's menu and a children's playroom with an educated babysitter.

    Main restaurant halls are seat more than 500 guests. There is a scene where lively music bands play every weekend. Moreover, every Friday and Saturday we invite you to our discos, which are carried out until the early morning!

    During warm season, one can visit our open terrace just in front of the restaurant with 200 seats, where moist shish-kebabs are being prepared on the grill!

    In addition, our restaurant offers live broadcasting of sport events (Hockey Championship, Champions League, «Zenit» matches) - the main holidays celebrated widely and on a large scale!

    Every day there are special promotions, gifts for birthdays; we also have a system of discount cards.

    «Maximilian» lives in line with the slogan: «Oktoberfest every day!».

    Book
    Подписаться
    Город
    Saint-Petersburg

    Сеть ресторанов-пивоварен «Maximilian»

Рестораны-пивоварни

Выбор города:

Санкт-Петербург
Забронировать

Maximilian Brauhaus, Савушкина 141

Maximilian Brauhaus - первый ресторан сети MAXIMILIAN открылся 20 декабря 2008 года и стал невероятно популярен среди жителей Приморского района и всей северной части Санкт-Петербурга. Отличное пиво, сытная пивная кухня и атмосфера настоящего пивного праздника для Вас и ваших друзей!

Свежее пиво здесь варят в собственной пивоварне по австрийским рецептам, и попробовать можно 5 сортов: MaxLagerFiltered - светлое ячменное фильтрованное, MaxLager — светлое-ячменное, MaxWeizen — светлое-пшеничное, MaxKriek — вишневое-ячменное, MaxDunkel — темное-пшеничное.

Варится пиво в баках, расположенных прямо в зале, и течёт по трубам у вас над головой. На ваших глазах пекут ароматную пиццу в настоящей каменной печи, от которой по залу распространяется удивительный запах горящих дров и запечённого теста.
Также «Максимилиан» радует своих гостей большим выбором блюд классической австрийской и немецкой кухни. Сытный обед или ужин составят разнообразные супы, сосиски из собственной коптильни, заветная свиная рулька, аппетитное жаркое со сковородки, а также различные пивные закуски. Если хочется по шиковать – закажите на компанию "Большое Баварское Ассорти" или "Метр Баварской колбасы"(подача не менее эффектна, чем вкус!) . 

Днём в нашем ресторане с 12:00 до 16:00 предлагают бизнес-ланчи!

Имеется детское меню и детская комната с няней-педагогом. 

Основные залы ресторана рассчитаны более чем на 500 посадочных мест. Есть сцена, где выступают зажигательные музыкальные группы каждые выходные. Также, по пятницам и субботам дискотеки до самого утра.

После 00:00 входной билет 300 руб. (на чел.) + кружка пива  в подарок!

В тёплое время года перед рестораном работает открытая терраса на 200 мест, где на мангале готовят сочные шашлыки!

Помимо этого, прямые трансляции спортивных событий (Чемпионат мира по хоккею, Лига Чемпионов, матчи Зенита) – главные праздники, которые отмечаются широко и с размахом!

Каждый день действуют специальные акции, есть подарки для именинников, существует система дисконтных карт.

Не знаете где отдохнуть в выходные большой компанией? Ждём Вас и ваших друзей у нас в баре.

Максимилиан» живёт в соответствии с девизом: «Октоберфест каждый день!».